ToolBox -

The webmail application makes use of tick boxes to select individual, multiple or all emails in the inbox.

Image showing location of select all emails.

Once you have selected the emails you wish to delete individually or selected all emails in the folder using the tick box, press the delete button circled in red above to move them to the deleted items folder.

Image showing multiple emails selected with the delete button circled in red

Note: delete items will be held in the deleted items folder for 24hours before being deleted permanently.